Logo orange

Misha Aronson

San Marcos La Laguna, Solola, Guatemala

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Misha's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 28 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Russian, Spanish, Swedish; learning Arabic (Morocco), German, Portuguese, Quechua, Slavic Languages
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Apprentice and teacher of life
  • Travel and Hospitality Managment,lan...
  • From Tammisaari
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

}{~Live and Let Live~}{ http://vimeo.com/28728426

ABOUT ME

I am the egg man.....I am the valross kukukachu!
Well firstly I am not a shallow person and dont like to be in company of people who.... But the world is small and people are many so one can not be without meeting different beeings with different feelings and ways of looking into life and then trying to live it.

I am an social and happy guy, having an unique sense of humor and always striving to be HERE & NOW!!!

Check out mu facebook for the latest fotos and travels https://www.facebook.com/semisha

or

some music Ive recorded and participated in making
http://soundcloud.com/semisha

PHILOSOPHY

Living this life by spreading love and happiness to all those around me. Sometimes I succeed better than other times and everything is linked with the energy wich is surrounding us everywhere we go.
When learning how to act/be naturally in different environments one can achieve greater self confidence and ability to feel at home wherever you go and the time&space is not a matter.
Living in the present is an art of its own, which I suggest to everybody.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participate by helping others with sharing anything I know to people who seems to need it. Spreading good energy around me and contriubute to positive experiences in CS community, hoping this community will grow steadily and that thrust and openness between members will always be present and reciprocity prevail!

MANIFEST!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Since 2007-NOW
I wrote my thesis about Hospitality in Tourism and Travel with CS as a key to reciprocity.

Interests

People and animals, which are my mirrors, my guides and
I love to learn new things and of course to travel around our BEAUTIFUL planet and sometimes even outer space ;).

Music music music. Improvisation and healing of the soul. Singing, playing all kinds of flutes, SIKURI(andean music check out Sikuri Finland qoriqolque channel on You Tube), guitar CHARANGO, mouthharps, percussions, HUNGDRUM, didgeridoo, !
Some sounds are in fact so healing that you just float in harmony when the sounds vibrate thru your body.

https://soundcloud.com/semisha

Music, Movies & Books

Movies:The Beautiful Green(belle verde),The Fountain, Eternal Sunshine of a spotless mind, Science of Sleep, Waking Life, Its all gone pete tong, The Game and many more.
Music: Soulfood aka everything that has soul in it!!!
Goa,Psychedelic vibes of innovative forms.
Books. Master i Margharita - Bulgakov, Michael Ende - Momo and the Neverending Story, Hermann Hesse, Paulo Coelho
The monk that sold his Ferrari

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Embarking on a trip Around the World!!

Taking Ayahuasca in Peru.

Descovered the meaning of life within amazing moments when you just know that it is worth living.

Couch surfing on a Contessa yacht all by myself!!

Born in Leningrad and lived in Estonia when it was still Ussr!So I saw alot of post sovjet environments and culture that links to it.

Moving to finnish archipilague landscapes and existing there until the urge of travelling became bigger and

http://soundcloud.com/semisha

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach languages if people want to, like Finnish, swedish, russian, english, spanish are my strongest =)

Im playing more or less instruments like flutes, guitar, peruvian Charango, didgeridoo, mouth harps and bows, percussions, I love HUNGDRUM and african instruments like Kalimbas and Djembes.
One of my favourite things is probably singing and doing sounds with my mouth aka beatboxing, trumpet mouth!

I do throat singing aswell!

I know how to cook all sorts of food including tofu, raw&salads, thai, russian, finnish, african, indian, peruvian, italian, spanish and more =)

Languages and emotions are main things to communicate and eventually creating and delivering new thoughts and ideas to one other. So when I meet people with different language skills I try to connect with them and share with them any actual and possible thoughts of everything that can be of a favour and experience to ones personality and wisdom in life.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Estonia, Finland, Guatemala, Morocco, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Misha's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile