Logo orange

Mihály Erdei

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mihály's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian, Spanish; learning French, Romanian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Legal officer
  • University, LL.M.
  • From Arad, Romania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Actually I study French. This year I'm plannig to do a Romanian roundtrip. Next year I want to return to Asia and to spend some time in Borneo's jungles...

ABOUT ME

I've always wanted to travel through the world but until this year I only travelled throughout Europe. In 2011 I went to visit India and this fantastic journey awoke my appetite for more travelling. I speak various languages (German, Hungarian, Romanian, English, French and Spanish). As a child I always wanted to become a paleontologist, but then I studied law and politics - such is life.

PHILOSOPHY

One must explore as much from the World as possible to be able to compare one's home country and culture with others. Knowing people from different cultures leads to a better understanding of these cultures.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new to CS, so none - yet :)

Interests

Learning languages (e.g. I want to exercise my Spanish in America as often as possible), fencing, travelling, playing StarCraft II, writing travel diaries.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Star Wars above all Music: Sting, Coldplay, Maná, Enigma Books: Lord of the Rings

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The Taj Mahal at dawn... An unforgettable experience!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Plurinational State of, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, Romania, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Mihály's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile