Logo orange

Michaela Krahulcová

Roskilde, Denmark

Accepting Guests

Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in Czech, Slovak; learning Danish, English, German, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Zvolen,Bratislava
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi everyone,
My name is Michaela,but all of my friends call me Miška(Mischka).Its little hard to pronounce it for foreigners:O)
Sooo something about me, I have currently been enrolled into one Institute in Roskilde, Denmark where I will be studying Marketing Management, so if you are close, stop by :D
What I really like is learning new languages,I am trying to get better in Italian and moreover I will try to learn some Danish in the near future.
Besides studying I enjoy walking ,having fun with my friends and dancing. I really enjoy dancing when I am home alone,especially in the kitchen:O)
what else??
I think that I am nice and I can get along with everyone:O)

PHILOSOPHY

"Twenty years from now, you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. EXPLORE. DREAM. DISCOVER."

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have done my first couchsurfing experience in Paris,and it was amazing.Thanks to amazing hosts of course who had told me a lot more information about Paris that has ever been written in any guidebook. I just love couchsurfing!!:O)
another great experience was in Turkey. And now I am really looking forward to new experiences related to couchsurfing :) It might be in Denmark.

Interests

I love dancing,swimming and playing volleyball.I practice yoga which makes me feel relaxed and happy:O). Travelling is my passion of course:O).

Music, Movies & Books

I can listen to any kind of music,except classic and 50Cent. Movies??oooh,I have already watched soo many movies,so can you beat me???

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have seen lots of amazing things in my life,because life is amazing itself but the most recent amazing thing that happened in my life is my little brother was born. This is a miracle. :)

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Slovakia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile