Lina Hansson's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Social Anthropology, Documentary film
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heyy,

I think I'm kind of easy going. At least I hope so...
I love to travel and obviously get to know other cultures.
Travel, go to concerts and different music festivals is probably what I could spend my whole life doing.
What else.. I absolutely looove food, I'm sooo good at eating, a proud eater!!
I enjoy art, documentary films, photography aaand I love to get to know new people, listen to their life stories, go on adventures, a road trip somewhere maybe or just hang out and drink shitloads of wine!

I want to learn things, as much as possible, so teach me anything!

now you know me veeeeery well

(..and remember, couch surfing is not a fucking dating site, please..)

Interests

  • arts
  • photography
  • documentaries
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • eating
  • people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

maaan there are a million things!
But it's definitely not waking up a cold November morning in Sweden and go to work, trust me on that!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Macedonia, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Rwanda, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Lina’s full profile.

My Groups