Fotos de Stephanie Saulnier

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 11 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Stephanie. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 62 Recomendacións 49 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Greek (modern)
  • 31, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Sharing with people
  • French taught to non-French speakers (ongoing course) + l...
  • De Marousi, Attica, Greece
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Meet new people, new cultures, new arts, have fun and share!

I love arts, photography, travels and sharing moments and thoughts and views and... life!!
I quit my job as a legal advisor in finance and started a new life adventure in 2014, when I decided to leave for a year on a long trip by myself around the world.
Now I am living of teaching children english and spanish, travelling, giving a sense to all that and enjoying the most of life!

Don't worry, be happy, discover, listen. And share with others!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I can sometimes host but I am not always at home.
I will host you whenever I can!
I can also show you around my city and have a drink or a coffee or a walk to share good moments!
And of course I am also available to give you information about Paris or even France in general. Anything that could make you enjoy France and Paris !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first CS experience was in 2008. A friend of mine knew CS and we were hosted in Roma with three friends by a couchsurfer.

I have received a lot of people in my place and I do it as soon and as much as I can, because I really enjoy discovering people from any place around the world and sharing with them different points of view on the world and how it goes.

I feel grown up from the experiences people share with me when they come and the interesting talks we have, as well as from the happiness people can bring just with their personnalities and their simplicity.

I also travelled a lot via couchsurfing during my world trip and people are great, share their homes and time... what else could I expect??
CS is GREAT

Intereses

I have been making graffiti for more than fifteen years and am very often drawing for my pleasure when I have spare time.

I am often going to music concerts. I love above all those concerts in small places where you can be close to the artists and enjoy a better sound.

I also practice photography a lot, documentary photography as well as portraits and artistic photography when I can (and have good ideas).

And of course... above all, I love travelling!

Música, películas y libros

Movies : Guy Ritchie, Tarantino, Tim Burton, Martin Scorcese, Stanley Kubrik... and so many others! But I also like laughing in front of a good comedy movie, be scared in front of a horror movie and be amazed by documentaries!

Music : I grew up with hip-hop, now I also love reggae, trip-hop, funk, blues, drum and base... and some kinds of electro music. But I am open to any new good music!

Books : On the road (J. Kerouac), Wild (C. Strayed), Hennin Mankell, Camilla Lackberg (Swedish detective novels), "Outliers" by Malcom Gladwell, comic strips (Gaston Lagaffe, Socrate le demi-chien, Spirou, One piece, Hunter X Hunter...). And I am opened to any good book that you could advise me ;)

Algo increíble que he hecho

I was blessed by an elephant who touched my head with its trunk in front of a Ganesh temple in India

Flight simulator...

I saw a whale making a big impressive jump 5 metres away from me!

I saw a dead cow lying on the BACK on the side of a road

Seeing the Fitz Roy in El Chalten, argentinian Patagonia

LIVING!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

What I would like to teach or share : Everything I can!

What I would like to learn : Everything YOU can!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Sharing music, cooking, life philosophies, a good mindspirit... my place... everything!
I just have a 2persons convertible sofa but I can offer heat and happiness!

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Germany, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Senegal, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vanuatu, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

France, Greece, New Zealand

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Stephanie. ¡Es gratis!