Maria del Carmen Herrera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 55% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria del Carmen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 39 References 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Work in a family restaurant
  • turismo enfermeria,ETTA Escuela de tramitacion Aduanal,id...
  • From Heroica Veracruz, Veracruz, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To live an intense and passionate life, to make all my crazy ideas reality, to infect others with my travel bug and feel alive every single minute!" APRENDER de la cultura y la perspectiva de otras culturas

ABOUT ME

I love to dance and all types of music. I enjoy playing the jarana which is a type of small guitar. Animals are a great source of pleasure for me, mostly horses, fish, turtles and dogs. I like experiencing people and learning from them. Having close friends is important to me. I am bisexual and I would like to have an experience with a foreign girl

PHILOSOPHY

el respeto a los demas personas sin importar su religion su sexualidad su apariencia ni su estado economico lo que me importa es la verdad sobre todas las cosas el dinero y pasarla bien.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

This is a great program that allows people to interact and get to know eachother on new levels. This is the type of commonity that I want to help build by offering what I have avalible to me when it is needed. Thanks for helping make this a reality

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

There have only been a few experiences so far because I am a new member but so far it has been excellent. I look forward to being able to write more here in the near future.

Interests

Studing english, german, french. I like fiction and actions movies. History is a great intrest of mine, right now esp. the history of my home town Veracruz.
ahoara estudio FOTOGRAFIA Y estoy desarrollando proyecto VIAJEROS SUbgESTIVOS DE COUCHSURFING (desnudo falso) exposicion de julio, I am bisexual and I would like to have an experience with a foreign girl

  • animals
  • dogs
  • horses
  • fish
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • fishing
  • history
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Bad Boyzs 1&2,Five Elements, el laberinto del fauno.

Salsa, Danzon, Cubano,, Reggeton, electronica, all types of music

Rius- Eduardo del Rio, All of his works. Jarochilandia- which a anthropological history of the port of Veracruz.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

ménage à trois

What I Can Share with Hosts

La experiencia de conocer de mi cultura los jarochos mostrar nuestras tradicoines música típica como el danzon son jarocho y son montuno aprendi a tocar un poquito de jarana en un taller de lauderia y pues creo que lo mas importante lo intangible denuestra gente la cordialidad y temperamento.

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria del Carmen’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups