Agnie Szka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Italian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Master of Science
  • From Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm from Cologne, Germany. I love animals, sight seeing and spending time with like minded positive people. I love meeting new people, going to bars, Clubs, live events, having game nights at the house, and traveling the world. 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really enjoy meeting locals and experiencing their local life routines :)

Interests

Traveling
Sightseeing
Laughing
Party
Sports
Dance
Art
Photography
Movies
Music

  • bachata
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • solo travel
  • salsa
  • scubadiving
  • running,

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Beyoncé, J Balvin, Maluma, Bachata
Movies: Pulp Fiction
Books:Alchemist ....
TVShows: Modern Family, GOT, Vikings

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled France at 17years old on my own. It was amazing! From this Moment I wanted to travel the world!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: we can teach eachother our cultures and languages
Learn- you can learn from my knowledge of Germany ans especially of Cologne and things to do.
Share- I'll share my my positive energy with you

What I Can Share with Hosts

My Culture and whatever I have in the kitchen :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnie’s full profile.