Sabrina Schmalz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabrina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • B.Sc. Biology Student
  • From Hannover, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

get involved in the world of CS

ABOUT ME

Hi y'all!
I am from Germany and study Biology in Hannover, Germany. I used to live in Atlanta, USA, for one year and gained one of my life's best experiences over there!! I already travelled around the worls quite a lot (I means, there's still soooo much more to explore!) and I just cant get enough of seeing more and more new places, get in touch with different cultures and get to know more friends all around the world!
My next destinations will be Indonesia and Thailand this summer and my preparations run on full speed and I am already sooo excited but still need to find couches in Bali and Bangkok!

PHILOSOPHY

I think CS is really good idea and oppertunity to get to explore the world, different countries and other cultures, languages and people. To make this work it is very important for everyone to be honest in everything. If this works, CS could be a real enrichment for everyone :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to show people around my city and I also can give lots of information and hints for locations I have already visited.I sadly cant afford a couch but so this is why I try my very best to help other travellers with information and showing them around Hannover.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I just signed up for CS and I am still new here! So I couldnt make any CS experiences yet but I hope I will have the chance to this summer :)

Interests

Well, for there I study Biology I am really interessted in nature, plants and ecosystems. I LOVE the ocean and cant wait to learn how to dive this summer because I am just absolutely fascinated by the world underwater! I also love to work out and being outside....only when its rainy and stormy outside I can get stucked on the couch,.... ;)

  • running
  • working out
  • biology
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabrina’s full profile. It’s free!