Fotos de Leila Smith

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Leila. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 39, Female
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Interior Designer
  • University
  • De Wolverhampton
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

have as many amazing and breathtaking experiences as possible

ABOUT ME

I love traveling and having new and wonderful experiences. I like to try anything new, even if i don't think i will like it, as most of the time I like things i least expected. I believe that new experiences are what make life interesting.

I want to see as much of the world as possible. Some of my best experience shave been through the connections with people I have made along the way.

Traveled in USA, Southern Africa, East Africa, South East Asia and Australia.

I have seen so many wonderful places in the world and my year in Oz made me appreciate England all the more, my current mission is to see as much of the UK as I can.

PHILOSOPHY

whatever the mind believes......the body can achieve

If you think you can - you can
If you think you cant - you cant
Either way you are right.

We are masters of our own universe.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Living off grid so can't accommodate at the moment.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I couch surfed in Oz a few times and had wonderful experiences, having locals allow me into their homes and lives gives a real sence of their culture.

Intereses

Traveling,
reading (fiction and non-fiction),
I go ceroc dancing
Currently learning to rock climb.
keeping fit by walking, cycling, trx and extreme obstacle races.
Personal development.
4x4 off roading
meeting people,
extreme sports,
visiting historical places such as National Trust, English Heritage, Castles, Archaeology sites etc.

  • culture
  • full moon party
  • dancing
  • walking
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • extreme sports
  • ceroc

Música, películas y libros

Music - anything above 120 bmp
Books - love fiction and non-fiction and will read just about anything.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Conservation work with lions, monkeys and penguins in south africa.
Full moon party in Thailand.
Trecked with gorillas and chimps in Rwanda and Uganda.
Dived the Great Barrier Reef and the Yongala ship wreck.
Vising hthe Whitsunday Islands in Oz.
Watched a shark feed on the great barrier reef with no cage.
A 3 week desert trip across Oz in land rovers.
Seen the Grand Canyon.
Wilderbeast migration.
Tough Guy and Tough Mudder
Ran 23 mile from sea level to the top of Snowdon and back down.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Currently living off grid so would like to swap stories as you can learn lots from other people.

I can also offer advice on any of my hobbies.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Travel stories.
General tips and advice on places i have visited.
Friendly and interesting conversation.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Botswana, China, Czech Republic, France, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Lesotho, Mozambique, Netherlands, Philippines, Rwanda, South Africa, Tanzania, Thailand, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Zambia

Países en los que he vivido

United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Leila. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos