MissPaula's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MissPaula’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French, German, Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Study advertising and PR+business administration.Travel a...
  • Uni
  • From Tres Cantos, Madrid
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


making every second last for ever


Well, what should I say...I think it's very difficult to describe oneself...I will give it a try...
I thik I'm an open minded person and I'm always willing to learn and to live new experiences. I'm a good listener and a good friend ;) I love traveling. I also love going out and partying. I enjoy also going to the cinema or the theater or visiting museums. When the weather is nice I also like very much go to parks to have pic-nic. Well, really I think it's better to get to know a person than reading about him/her, but I hope what I wrote was a nice introduction hehe.
Paula UdontcarewatelseCrea tu insignia


There's always a positvie side, so look for it, find it and enjoy life.
You can get everything you want, just have to work for it, so never give up.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can help people with their Spanish, I can show the city around and maybe I can host.


I've been not using CS for a while as I've been living for 6 months in Orlando working for Disney and here it is very difficult to host or meet anyone.
Before I met lots of interesting people through CS. I've attended some CS meetings in Vienna, in Madrid and in Berlin. In Berlin I created a couple of meetings with some friends for bbq in Tempelhof. I show people the city and meet for a coffeee/beers. I've also did some language tandems. I hosted only once an Italian guy (i can give his contact if needed) and now I'm back here because i want to travel around USA after my Disney internship finishes and I think CS is a great tool for travelling.


I'm interested on many different things. I love travelling everywhere, that's why I like to learn languages, to talk to natives in different countries. I like to get to know how people and live in different cultures. I love going out with friends for a drink, to relax and talk at the park, to go dancing in the night, or whatever plan there is. I like improvisation, so I'm open to last minute plans. I also like visiting museums and art exhibitions (both classic and contemporary art). I enjoy going to the cinema(usually in original version).I also like going to the coutryside for a walk or go trekking. I like shopping from time to time. I also like to try new things and discover different new activities to do, so I'm open to everything.

  • arts
  • theater
  • contemporary art
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • bbq
  • partying
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • languages
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite films are "The Lord of the Rings", apart from that I like so many films that is very difficult for me to say only some of them. I like "Titanic", "Shutter Island", "Inception", "Crash", "E.T", "Bringing Up Baby", "Casablanca", etc.
About music...well I can hear to all kinds of music except reggaeton.It depends on the moment I prefer one kind of music or other.
Books...well I like to read, but I have not a favourite book. I like some science fiction classics, but I really prefer adventure than sci-fi. Usually I read books which people recomend me, but I don't really like to read best-sellers, because as everybody is speaking about them, you end aup listening the story before you finish reading them.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting New Zealand was really impressive :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help people with spanish language as well as with english (with english not as a native speaker).
I would like to practice the languages i'm learning (french, german and english).

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can talk to them about my different trips and adventures around the world.
I can cook for them while I stay at their place.
I can help them with Spanish if they want to learn it.
I think I'm a person with who they can enjoy hanging out with or just sharing their time with me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see MissPaula’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups