Danielle Bonich's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danielle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Personal Assistant
  • High School
  • From Melbourne, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm here because I want to explore this planet :)
I draw, paint, am interested in history, I live for music, comic books, expressing myself creatively, health and fitness, and I'm here to make new friends and festival buddies :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have used CouchSurfing when travelling around Europe here and there. It's so handy to meet people that I can travel to and from festivals and camp with. So far I've made some of the best friends, it's really a great initiative :)

Interests

I airbrush, draw and paint and like to try anything creative.

  • arts
  • books
  • festivals
  • fitness
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • camping
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Hahaha Books; love sci-fi and autobiographies...anything on health, fitness or alchemy is usually a win for me.

Movies; Back to the Future, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, The Fountain.

Music; metalhead! Carach Angren, Keep of Kalessin, Dark Fortress, Bathory, Dissection, Thyrfing, SepticFlesh, Megadeth, Metallica, Slayer, Wintersun, Ajattara, Satyricon, Opeth, Hollenthon, Xerath, Forgotten Tomb...talk to me about anything metal :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have had art work hanging up in the National Gellery of Victoria, that was pretty cool. A few years back I did some figure sculpting and ended up with an Australian title. Cool!

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn Finnish, and how to build and maintain a car/motorbike.
Can teach others how to speak/translate 'Australian' :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Malaysia, Norway, Singapore, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Danielle’s full profile. It’s free!