Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlotta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • wedding photographer, bellydance teacher & performer, fir...
  • Master degree in american literature
  • From Rome
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

rock n roll all night n party every day

ABOUT ME

Friendly, Happy, Silly......GUYS I'M TRAVELLING NEW ZEALAND AT THE MOMENT, I'M NOT IN ROME SO I CAN'T HOST OR MEET YOU THERE; MESSAGE ME IF YOU ARE IN THIS SIDE OF THE WORD ;-) and sorry, I don't answer anymore to whom ask me to be hosted in Rome, don't want to be rude but please, read the profiles before sending the request :-P

PHILOSOPHY

"People don't take trips...trips take people" (J.S.)

Interests

Music & Dance
Circus
Photography
Food & Drinks
Snowboarding & surfing (...I try!)
Travels
...and generally having fun! :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learning new languages and amplify my physical skills: everything concerning dance, movement, circus, yoga, surfing, sailing,snowboarding,snorkeling....is welcome to be shared!and i love music indeed ^_^
I'm a photographer and I love taking photos and looking at pictures.
And in general I like having fun, chatting, exploring places and meeting new people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking and sharing recipes and food!!(...I know, I'm so italian about that!)
I love chatting and sharing past experiences and memories...and of course creating new ones. I'm relaxed and easy going, I like sharing time with my hosts or guests but I'm also very autonomous if needed ;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Italy, New Zealand, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlotta’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups