Denis, Dasha and Leo Koltsov

Ho Chi Minh City, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Denis, Dasha and Leo Koltsov

Ho Chi Minh City, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis, Dasha and Leo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 40 References 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, French
  • 29, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • Web-developer
  • Moscow university of print
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling, enjoing life and sharing this joy with others

ABOUT ME

Some facts about us
1. Despite the fact we are Russians, we don't drink vodka.
2. We don't eat meat.
3. We love learning new things, reading new books, watching interesting movies, diving into new ideas and broadening our horizon.
4. The world is big and we want to visit as many places as possible.
5. We love sports.
6. We love eating and we'll be pleased to show you interesting vegan restaurants in HCMC, or cook something at home.

PHILOSOPHY

Just live in peace with others and ourselves, learning new sides of life.

Interests

Reading, cooking, computer science, music, different cultures, religions, views and philosophies

  • books
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • computer science
  • religion
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: we like different kind of movies — Denis likes zombies and something about postapokalipsis, robots and other weird stuff :-) Dasha likes European arthouse movies, french nouvelle vague, historical movies. We (both) like British TV shows.

Books (Dasha): Jose Saramago, Paul Bowles, Romain Gary, Alberto Moravia, Hermann Hesse, Antonia S. Byatt, Elizabeth Strout, Somerset Maugham, Umberto Eco, Andre Gide

Music: http://www.last.fm/user/mistadikay
http://www.last.fm/user/crazy_mecsikaco

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The birth of our lovely son, Leo.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Kenya, Latvia, Malaysia, Sweden, Tanzania, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Viet Nam

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis, Dasha and Leo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups