Mustafa Kurtuluş's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mustafa’s full profile.


  • 12 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Kurdish, Kurmanji Kurdish, Soranî Kurdish, Turkish; learning Arabic, English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Agricultural Master Student
  • University
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Mustafa. I living in Mardin It's eastrn city of Turkey. Im a farmer 👩‍🌾 I graduated Bingöl University . Depertmant of Agricultural Engineering master degree. Some times ım not available for accept guest. I hope i will be avaliable 🙏 i living with my family we have a cat at home ı hope you don’t scare 😺 if u scare no problem maybe u can try to touch
İG: misteceppe

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people. To win people's travel experience. I can accepting guests. Helping a tourist to see the cultural differences of new friends. I want to try new food , and local cook .


I am more interested in simple life than grand buildings and luxury lifestyles.
I love city symbols and statues.
I actually linterests most things that are different from my city, country, my life
I like mountains 🏔️ 🥾
I can help you about your house work, i can wash dishes and clean house 🏡 gardening 👩‍🌾 …. I like help about everything

⚠️ I'm not gay and not interested in gays 🙏

  • culture
  • hiking
  • camping
  • reading books
  • bycicle
  • tenis
  • parasailing

Music, Movies, and Books

Ciwan Haco, Abbas Kamandi, Mohsen Namjo, Loreena Mckennet…
Tom Hanks, Mel Gibson, Bahman Ghobadi,— Abbas Kiyarüstemi, Majid Majidi :(( and litle Netflix
Franz Kafka, Dostoyevski, Amin Maalouf, Orhan Pamuk…

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One amazing thing I've done ; I fly by parachute in Erzincan 2018. It's like a dream . i can't forget last year.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach other guests my lovely languages Turkish and Kurdish.
And I share my home , and maybe food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I enjoy doing anything what I can. Depends on the host, I can help with the housework, gardening, cooking, dishes, maybe fixing. I like villages and farms. 🌻🌙

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Iran, Iraq, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Mustafa’s full profile.