Hannes Wallner

Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannes’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Catalan, Valencian, Italian, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Law student
  • studying law
  • From Salzburg
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


Don't follow your dreams - chase them !


Hello everbody - my name is Hannes Wallner, I am 19 years old and come from Salzburg (Austria). At the moment I have to make my community service in an hospital here in Salzburg but in October '13 I'll start to study law at the University in Salzburg.
I am a very positive thinking, cosmopolitan guy and I really love to travel and meet new people an their culture. I already lived for 1/2 year abroad - in Italy and Spain. I guess if I would write my whole life story the text would be too long. So just ask me (: !


Don't follow your dreams, chase them !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can host people here in Salzburg and like i write above I love to travel around the world and make some new friends.


just a lot of positiv experience (: !


I love to make sport - especially Volleyball, Beachvolleyball, skiing, etc.
Of course I also love to make party and celebrate the whole night :D !

Music, Movies, and Books

I read a lot of books from Donna Leon and Paulo Coelho but also other books.

My favourite artists are Avicii, Swedish house mafia, Klangkarusell, Paul Kalkbrenner and other awesome DJ's.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Wow that a good question 'cause I already had a lot of amazing memories. I travelled to so much countries and also met so many inspiring people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you German if you want or just show you the best places of my hometown :P !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannes’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups