Mitchell Rooks's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mitchell’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Dairy & Grain Farmer
  • Animal Science - The Ohio State University .
  • From Perrysville, OH, USA
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Born and raised in Ohio but always trying to travel as much as I can. I love to get off the beaten path and explore less well known areas which CS is great for! I'm pretty independent but love to hang out with people and finding out about them. New to surfing but can't wait to experience this awesome community.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet and learn about new cultures and people from all over the world; experiencing the local's view point of the area rather than just the same old tourist stuff! I can share that in my home too - can even show you how to milk a cow if you want!

Interests

  • traveling
  • craft beer
  • bonsai

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snowmobiling across the fresh powder in West Yellowstone, Montana is something I'll never forget!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm pretty easy going and open minded so any plans - I can just go with the flow. Small or big adventures - come my way!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mitchell’s full profile. It’s free!