Mittal Gala's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mittal’s full profile.


  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning Sign Language - American, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Teacher / Facilitator
  • Masters in Business Management
  • From Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heyho, I am Mittal! I come from India and the crazy city of Mumbai/Bombay. I am teacher currently living in France who loves to travel, discover new experiences, exchange stories and learn about different cultures. Blablablaaah the same things, everyone on this platform loves. I also enjoy cooking and experimenting with food (vegetarian) and I feel quite satisfied in feeding people.
I am that annoying friend who always insists on doing picnics and catching a sunset.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet some kindred spirits, listen to their stories and make lifetime friends who I can send post cards from around the world!
I really wish to explore a place and view a city from a prescriptive of a local. I believe, it has a massive effect on your experience.


  • picnic
  • painting
  • kickboxing
  • walks in nature
  • yoga and meditation
  • watching documentaries

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to read but these days lack the motivation to pick up a book at night.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Vipassana - mediating for 10 days straight, no speaking/ communication, just the nature and your thoughts.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to share and learn about diverse cultures, cuisines and anything athletic!
I do kickboxing and just started to learn surfing.
I practice yoga time to time.
I would love to learn and Improve my amateur Spanish!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to cook and share a meal with you! If time permits, we could do a session of Yoga together. Have hours and hours of conversations!
Similarly, I could teach you / help you improve/ practice one of the 6 languages that I speak.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bhutan, France, India

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Mittal’s full profile.