Anne Brandt's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 72% response rate
  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 9 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Czech
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Artist (Fine Art)
  • life - love- books
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Soy de mente abierta, divertida, interesado en otras culturas y mentalidades. y me gustan cosas que no son normal por la gente conservativo por ejemple tatuajes, piercings, bodymodification en general,....(la pregunta es: que es normal?)
También claro me gusta el arte, teatro, cinema, natura y escalar, ir con bici y caminar.....
Quiero encontrar personas un poco loco por hacer algo aventurero juntos, abierto en la cabeza, divertido y amable, que son confianza tambien, piensen en un mundo sin capitalismo y ya esta por primero..

I'm open-minded, funny, like to get to know other cultures and mentalitys and things which aren't normal for conservative people, for example tattoos, piercings, bodymodification...(The question is:"What is normal?")
And of course art, theatre, cinema, nature and climbing, hiking and biking.
I want to meet persons which are a little bit crazy for making some adventures together or which share the same interests, open-minded, funny and friendly, trustable....which are thinking in a world without capitalism and consume...yeah, well thats all for first..


Searching Luck and finding it everywhere in the world. In every minute! Keep on moving and don't look on the bad sides of live. Enjoy to be alive!

Suerte se puede encontrar en todas partes del mundo. En cada minuto! Moverte y no mira las cosas malas tanto que te pica demasiado que no mueves más... Disfruta que estes viviendo!


Me gusta ir a conciertos y exhibiciones, caminar por ejemplo en el bosque o las montanyas, escuchando blues,punkrock,rock,jazz,drum&bass,mezcla de estilos (mestizo,patchanka).
Me gusta tambien: ARTE!!!! musica, teatro, actuar,bailar, cantar (en mi grupo de musica),bucear, nadar, escalar y mucho mas..

I like to go to concerts and exhibitions, trekking in mountains or in the woods, listening to blues, punkrock, rock, jazz, rumba, salsa, patchanka....
I like too: ART!!!! music, theater, acting, dancing, singing, diving, swimming, climbing, be as often as i can in nature, and a lot more..

  • arts
  • singing
  • theater
  • acting
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • recipes
  • yoga
  • drawing
  • music
  • jazz
  • blues
  • canoeing
  • kayaking
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • rivers
  • mountains
  • nature
  • biking
  • seaside
  • nature walks
  • woods
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books


One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i will tell you

Teach, Learn, Share

tengo muchas recetas que son bonisimoooo! ;) puedo ayudarte aprender inglés y alemán, si quieres.
y puedo ayudarte aprender dibujar

i have a lot of recipes which are fantastic! ;) i can help you with learning english/spanish and german. and i can teach you drawing and maybe some yoga

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups