Mj Gallego's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mj’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 44, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Arts and languages
  • Still (and forever) learning
  • From Madrid
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make things better ;-)

ABOUT ME

I am curious and I like human beings, in all their sides. I like them in an interesting conversation or just sharing silence. Every person is a whole world and it is really great to discover it.

PHILOSOPHY

Try to do everyday something that makes the world a little bit better. Nothing is too small. Also try to learn something everyday.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

When i am hosted i try to give my best and share some authenticity with my host. I also met other people in my travels and here in Berlin.

Unfortunatelly i don't host as oft as i would like to.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Really wonderful, i just met interesting and nice people :)

Interests

People, theater, dance, books, films, psicology, filosophy... Learning

  • books
  • theater
  • photography
  • film making
  • dancing
  • swing dancing
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • movies
  • improvisation
  • tee

Music, Movies, and Books

Film "Train Station"
Book "La analfabeta"
Musik "You want it darker"

That is now but could change in any moment. I like diferent styles of music and film and I read also diferent kind of books...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Miguel Angelo's "David" - Bernini's "The rape of Proserpina" (I really suffered Stendahl syndrome)

Teach, Learn, Share

We could always find something ;-)
Teach: Spanish, Improv or whatever i can do and you find interesting.
Learn: Foto, film making, any other language or whatever you can do and i find interesting.
Share: Time, smiles, a cup of coffee or tee, or a beer or a good wine, experiences, LIFE

What I Can Share with Hosts

All what i said above :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Sweden, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Mj’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups