María José Germanó's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see María José’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Sign Language - Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Researcher
  • Molecular Biologist
  • From San Rafael, Mendoza, Argnetina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Me encanta viajar y conocer personas de distintas ciudades y paises. Cuando viajo me gusta conocer a las personas del lugar, probar las comidas tipicas, conocer las costumbre y la musica. Cuando alguien visita mi ciudad me gusta que se sienta como en su casa.
De profesion soy investigadora, me gusta mucho, pero también amo las actividades y deportes al aire libre, como acroyoga, natación, trekking.
Disfruto mucho de la música, el arte y la lectura. Estoy interesada en aprender idiomas y perfeccionar mi ingles.

I really love travelling and meeting people from different cities and countries. When I travel, I like meeting local people, trying local food, knowing their culture and music. When anybody visit my city, I intent that he/she senses him/her as in her/his home.
I'm researcher, but I'm appationate for deports as swimming, cycling, trekking and mainly acroyoga.
I enjoy the music, art and lecture. I'm interested in learn languages and improve my english.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me gusta compartir la vida con personas de diferentes ciudades, esto abre la mente, el alma y el corazón.

I really like sharing my life with people from diffrerent places. For me, this opens the mind, soul and heart.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • english
  • friends
  • learning languages
  • outdoors
  • outdoor
  • researching
  • acroyoga
  • research
  • acrobatics
  • spanish
  • erasmus
  • erasmus+
  • acrobacia
  • researcher

Music, Movies, and Books

I love knowing music from different part of the world. I love The Beatles and Argentinian rock from 80'.
Aurhors' books: Hermann hesse, Gabriel García Marquez, Eduardo Galeano, Borges, Sabato, Isabel Allende...
Movies and Series: El secreto de sus ojos, La isla siniestra, Merlí, Las chicas del cable ...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish and I enjoy learning different languages. I'd like to improve my English.
I really love doing acroyoga, so I can practice with any people who want. We can visit places together, share conversations, cook and any funny activity.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Dominican Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see María José’s full profile.

My Groups