Maria Jose LG's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria Jose’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • I work in a hostel and in my free time I like to sew
  • school finished
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hola! Soy Majo, de Argentina, estoy viajando por Marruecos por 3 meses, es mi primera vez en este país y este continente, así es que estoy tratando de conocer lo más que pueda por mi cuenta.
Soy una persona tranquila, limpia, respetuosa, ubicada, simple, honesta, ordenada, sincera, con buena predisposición, con ganas de aprender cosas nuevas, amigos, lugares y culturas.
Me gustaría quedar con anfitriones con recomendaciones ya que recién voy a empezar a usar esta aplicación y como mujer por mi seguridad 🙂
Solo aclarar que NO busco citas solo amigas/os, ya que lamentablemente he recibido mensajes desubicados

***************************************

Hello! I am Majo, from Argentina, I am traveling through Morocco for 3 months, it is my first time in this country and this continent, so I am trying to get to know as much as I can on my own.
I am a calm, clean, respectful, located, simple, honest, orderly, sincere person, with a good disposition, eager to learn new things, friends, places and cultures.
I would like to meet with hosts with recommendations since I am just going to start using this application and as a woman for my safety 🙂
Just clarify that I am NOT looking for dates only friends, since unfortunately I have received misplaced messages

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is a new way to meet people and places far from home.

Interests

Get to know different places, cultures and people

  • conocer lugares y personas

Music, Movies, and Books

A little bit of everything, depending on the moment

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Get out of my comfort zone to live new experiences

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach Spanish Learn about everything Share time and experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

Exchange of experiences, learning a new language and culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Mexico, Morocco, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria Jose’s full profile.