Manuel Juarez Torrecilla's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Server Administrator
  • Computer & Systems Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I define myself as a guy who likes small things of life, i prefer outdoors, kayaking, netflix , videogames, walk the dog or a cup of coffee, instead of crouded places and tacos are my weakness, if you like this things or are you the geek type then we are going to be good friends for sure.

When i travel i do it with wife & litle daughter, we are dog persons and we live with a Great Dane and a bulldog as family members.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´ll like knowing people from other countries, practice english , know foreign culture and maybe try new food, i think this is a good chance to help people and show others the beauty of my city and near places.

Interests

  • dogs
  • culture
  • beauty
  • dining
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • kayaking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
80´s Glam Rock, 90's Alternative Rock, grunch, 70´s Heavy , 00´s Pop music, Salsa, Merengue, latin music., EDM

Movies :
thrillers, action, epic, history, some martial arts movies.

Books:
Fiction, fantasy, alternative thinking

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!