Mohamed Khairallah Gharbi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohamed Khairallah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Tunisia), English, French, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Software engineering
  • From Mahdia, Mahdia, Tunisia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a funny, crazy and adventurous person. I'm a handball player and I'm playing Oud.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to discover the world and make new friends from all over the globe and share my experiences with them.

Interests

  • music
  • sports
  • handball
  • travelling
  • nature
  • football
  • discovering
  • discovering new cultures
  • hangout
  • discovering new places
  • travelling around the world
  • crazy people
  • oud

Music, Movies, and Books

All types of music.
The Shawshank Redemption, Dragon Ball etc... The list is long.
The movies of these directors: Martin Scorcese, Quentin Tarantino, Bon jong-hoo, Wes Anderson, Nolan.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning new languages, discovering new cultures.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My motivation to discover, to explore and to make adventures. Specially to discover other cultures.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Mexico, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohamed Khairallah’s full profile.

My Groups