Fotos de Larissa R.

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Larissa. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 17 Recomendacións 12 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese; learning German, Latin, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Eat. Drink. Breath. Study. Work. Not necessarily in that ...
  • Well educated!
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

do all the things I want to do and do them well

ABOUT ME

Couchsurfing is messing around with my profile, for sure. My last login was NOT from Mato Grosso, or California, or New York. I'm in Niterói - Rio de Janeiro, people!
-----------------------------------------------------

Well, I'm a friendly person, I'm talkative, I laugh a lot, I'm a little bit clumsy, but who isn't? I laugh at the silliest things, I'm sarcastic and I like intelligent and non-sense talks. Difficult to explain.

I'm always up for a beer or two or a wild party but sometimes I just want to be alone(just like everyone else, I suppose).

I like to observe, I really mean it. I can go to a bar with a group of friends and stay quiet all night long observing everything and really enjoying myself. Some people find it weird, haha.

Although I'm brazilian, I don't know how to dance samba, but I'm a huge fan of caipirinha :)

I hate cheese and yeah, this is very relevant (and curious I guess, for people keep asking me how I can do without it)

I love meeting new people, specially from different places and hear what they have to tell- and that's why I'm on CS!

Of course this is a general description, so if you want to know me a little bit more, feel free to contact me!

p.s.: if you have racist/sexist/homophobic ideas, please, don't even bother to contact me.

visited 17 states (7.55%)Create your own visited map of The World or jurisdische vertaling duits?

PHILOSOPHY

"carpe diem" and "varietas delectat", that is "seize the day" and "variety delights"

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surf, I host and I share a coffee :D

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Everytime I travelled I had that urge to say'hello' to a local stranger and invite him/her to share a drink, come to my place, have fun together, but didn't know how.

One day I shared this thought with a co-worker and she asked me if I had ever heard of CS. After my negative answer, she explained me everything about the website and, honestly, I was... surprised/shocked/happy!

Very unfortunately I couldn't participate that much in Brazil because I was planning on coming to Europe so my life was basically work-university-home.

But once in Europe, I started to participate and have to say this is just amazing.

My first CS experiences were a little bit different since I was not travelling. When I arrived in Bordeaux, I didn't have a place to stay, so I surfed some couches. But more than surfing some couches, CouchSurfing has given me the opportunity to get to know some fabulous people and to make good friends.

CouchSurfing is about people and their history and stories. It's about being closer to their cultures and this has no price.

Intereses

Reading, writing, arts, other people's histories and stories, brazilian history, african religions in Brazil, feminist ideas, different accents, linguistics, other languages/cultures/religions, travelling, old photographs, old furniture, old things in general(!), smiles, food, the human mind, cats, the smell of new books and so on.

  • cats
  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cheese
  • beer
  • coffee
  • partying
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • teaching
  • history
  • languages
  • religion

Música, películas y libros

Oh, I couldn't list them all! There are so many!

Algo increíble que he hecho

all of my trips

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I suppose I can teach Portuguese, since I'm a language teacher. I can also teach things from Brazil ;) I want to share laughs and good stories/moments

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Brazil, France, United Kingdom

Insignias antiguas

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Larissa. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos