Le foto di Marie Michel

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 50%
  • Ultimo accesso about 18 hours fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Marie. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 69 Referenzas 57 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Membro dal 2008
  • organic slave of myself :)
  • politics + environment
  • Di France
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

finding a way having different lives in the same time (I'm on my way !! :) )

ABOUT ME

You'll have way more chances to be hosted if you ask me through bewelcome.org and not couchsurfing : http://www.bewelcome.org/members/mmmarie

I live in Villeurbanne in a nice cosy flat, very quiet with Etienne. We have a spare room for friends and couchsurfers !

We are vegetarian at home. I like to share meals with people and I really like to cook. While traveling, it is not always easy so I am pleased to do so when Im hosted somewhere !

In my free time, I'm singing in a choir, taking care of some beehives, starting a garden and exploring places hitchhiking.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Couchsurfing as a family affair... I'm participating spreading the news all over !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been on couchsurfing for many years now and I guess it really changed my life at some point. I met some really good friends here. I'm disappointed about two things. First, its being sold to a private corporation. It won't be the same anymore for me now... I invite you to register at bewelcome.org.
Then, I'm having more and more requests from people just looking for a free accomodation.
They say they want to come and do not say why they chose to stay with you. Then they don't come. Better than a hostel, because no advance fees ! It's the same with carpooling. Dommage...

Interessi

theater of the oppressed, DIY stuff, permaculture, veganism, bikes, cooking, raw food !

  • singing
  • theater
  • diy
  • dining
  • cooking
  • raw food
  • vegetarian
  • gardening
  • news
  • traveling
  • hitchhiking
  • carpooling

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I came on earth !

Paesi che ho visitato

Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Italy, Madagascar, Morocco, Portugal, Réunion, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Belgium, France, Réunion

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    5 Garantiscis
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Marie. È gratis!

I miei gruppi