Фотографии пользователя Moana Lissa

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Moana. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 4 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Konstanz am Bodensee
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION
“The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.”
“Books are the plane, and the train, and the road. They are the destination, and the journey. They are home.”

ABOUT ME
I am a very open minded person. I love travelling and meet new people. Actually I am from germany but for the last 4 years I've been living everywhere expect for Germany :) I have lieved 6 month in London, after that time I decided to live in the Netherlands and to study there. At the moment I live in Orance County California and study here for one semester. After my study I am planning to travel through America and hope to meet a lot of nice poeple in a lot of different cities!

Some facts about me:
1) I love traveling
2) I love food
3) I enjoy good conversations
4) I am addicted to shoes :)
5) Family and Friends mean the world to me
6) My major of study is Psychology - so better be careful :)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hosted already people from Mexico, Great Britain and from the Nethelands ! I had fun times showing people around my hometown and I really enjoyed the days!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first time couch surfing was when I lived in London. I worked in London as an Au-Pair. Unfortunately was my first host family not very nice and I had to leave them very soon. Because I did not want to go back home I decided to do couch surfing and tried to find a new family. This worked out very well :) I met a lot of nice people and at ended up with a very nice family!

Интересы

Learning languages, reading good books, cooking, making friends, swimming, going out, biking.
simply do what make you happy !

  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • languages
  • psychology
  • au-pair

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: I listen to a lot of different kinds of music, Hip Hop, R&B and also Deep-House.
Movies: I love movies, especially on a rainy day.
Book: "The center can not hold" - I read this book a year ago but it is still on my mind. very powerful. A moving story of the life of a women with schizophrenia.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Many of life's challenges can be overcome - but you have to persist. It can be taught and learned.
To learn good things from others
To share my world with others who want to learn about it

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I promise to leave nothing behind except memories.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, England, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Moana. Это бесплатно!