Logo orange

Roos Mobron

Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roos's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • E-commerce marketing and Finance
  • BA in Marketing and Financial Manage...
  • From Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore, learn, love!

ABOUT ME

I'm 29 years old and I live in Amsterdam, the Netherlands. I was born in Seoul, Korea and I was adopted when I was two. I have finalized Marketing management and currently studying Finance Management while developing an international career.

PHILOSOPHY

When you're trying new things you might learn so much and getting more out of life. It is my way to learn from myself and other people.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participated CS, because 3 friends of mine are enthusiastic about this organization. They are all hosts and I want it to explore CS the other way.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far the couchsurfing experience has been great. I've met couchsurfers in all cities I stayed for a while.

Interests

My interests are traveling, running, fitness, good food and learning French. I live in Amsterdam for 10 years now and still would like explore the world. I'm very curious to meet other people.

Music, Movies & Books

The best description of my music style is to name some artists: Imagine dragons, James Holden, Coldplay, Passenger, Justin Timberlake, Ben Howard. I love good movies in all different genres.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The most amazing thing I've done in my life is traveling to Korea and met my birth parents. What I still think is amazing: the opportunity to travel, study and work on several places in the world to experience local cultures.

Countries I've Visited

France, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

South Korea, Taiwan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Roos's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile