Logo orange

Jana Steinbrueck

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

66% response rate · Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • at the moment: being a good mum and ...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

finished uni and now mum of 9 month old son ....

ABOUT ME

I am very open minded, love to meet people and to travel around when I am off. I am interested in photography and love beeing active(horse riding, zumba, dancing, wind surfing, ...).

PHILOSOPHY

I would like to see as much as possible in the world. I would like to learn a lot about other cultures. I would like to hear other peoples lifestories. I would like to continue to develop myself further.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

When I used to live in the UK I was looking for a way to meet people who I don't know from work or my house and who have the same or completely different interests or ways of life.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I participated and started enjoyig CS when I used to live in the UK.

Interests

photography travelling get to know new people and spending time together nature sports (Zumba fitness, wind surfing, horse riding, ...)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

architecture: I was really impressed by La Sagrada Familia in Barcelona. nature: sounds of being out of the city, lying in the open countryside citys: I love Berlin and London feelings: my new love: ride a motorbike

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, I am no expert in all the things I do, but I can always teach or tell s.th. about my hobbys. See above interests. :)

Countries I've Visited

Botswana, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Zimbabwe

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile