S.Mohammad M.Kashani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see S.Mohammad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Azerbaijani, German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Ph.D. in Physics (Nanotechnology, Materials Science)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION:

To become a fantastic dreamer.

ABOUT ME:

http://wvs.topleftpixel.com/photos/2009/06/tehran_milad_tower_night.jpg
I was born and raised in Tehran.

Tehran, Iran

I left Iran in 2009 and lived in the heaven for 1 year: Philippines.

I moved to Sweden, Lund in 2010 and lived there for 3.5 years.

Lund, Sweden: a lovely student city.

I finished my PhD studies on nanotechnology in Siegen and Karlsruhe in Germany.

On a personal level, I am ambitious and passionate. Recently, I have become a dreamer so I like enjoying life on its extremes.

My phone number on viber and whatsapp: +49 -(0)15901037272

PHILOSOPHY

Lets have fun and fun. In case we by any chance find some extra time then lets have a little bit more fun. I passionately enjoy life which comes with experiencing (eating, talking and sharing, watching, hugging, loving).

However, I am also interested in the depth of life which comes with thinking and understanding.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participate wholeheartedly. I have a huge respect for CS and CSers.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Philippines, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Germany, Spain, Italy, Iran... I met several people and played roles in hosting and guesting.

visited 11 states (4.88%)

Interests

Exotic Sports(Jumping, Kick boxing, Footbal, Rock and mountain climbing, Swimming, chess), Books (Psychology, Science, Politics, Philosophy) Movies (Adventures, Comedy, and something that makes me think), Singing(Traditional Classical Persian Songs), Travelling, Socializing

  • books
  • singing
  • dining
  • politics
  • movies
  • chess
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • muslim
  • sports
  • boxing
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • engineering
  • mathematics
  • psychology
  • science
  • beaches
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Apocalypto, Matrix, Friends, Simpsons, How I met your mother,...
Trance, Classical Traditional Persian.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1 year in The Philippines: Dolphins, Tigers, Crocodiles, white beaches, mountains, exotic food, lovely people...

Teach, Learn, Share

I have studied and taught math, Self defense, Materials Engineering, Nanotechnology, Western and Islamic philosophy. I love teaching them: makes me feel important :D

I can teach you the methodology of the Filipino massage (I took a course on it when I was in the Philippines)

I am very eager and keen to learn anything new :)

I would love to learn singing. I do sing as an armature sometimes though. Check me out:
https://www.smule.com/MohammadMostafav

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Guinea, Iran, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran, Philippines, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see S.Mohammad’s full profile.

My Groups