Mohamadmahdi Ebrahimi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohamadmahdi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 81 references 52 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Arabic, French, Turkish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • civil engineer
  • master of science
  • From Tehran, Tehran Province, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Master of Science,Civil Engineer
adventurer,ecotourism,cultural tourism,backpaking,mountaineering,horse riding,tennis,camping,cycler,skier alpain,snowboarding,hiker,traveller,surfing,diving,skydiving,offroad
🛩🏇⛷☃️🏂🚵🏊🏼‍♂️🐬🛶🎾🏝🏔🏕📷🎼🎂
Instagram: mohammadmahdi.ebrahim
Instagram: sweet_berriess
My wife cs : mahya kokabzade
🌍Please,see my photo album

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Find new friend , Seeing Families and New Cultures

Interests

Traveling

  • traveling
  • ethiopia
  • uganda
  • rwanda
  • madagascar
  • kenya

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop , action , philosophy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

🇮🇷 We visited almost all of Iran (31state from31)(almost 150,000km with car,6years)
🇮🇳Delhi agra jaipur amer mumbai puna goa chennai
🇱🇰Colombo kandy dambulla sigiriya
🇴🇲Muscat mutrah
🇦🇪Dubai sharjah
🇸🇦(3)Mecca jeddah medina
🇲🇾Kuala lumpur
🇹🇷(6)Istanbul antalya marmaris sarpi van
🇬🇪(3)Tbilisi batumi
🇦🇿Baku ganja

Teach, Learn, Share

Ski , cycling , tennis , horse riding

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hang out , My experiences from Iran , speaking .

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Georgia, India, Iran, Malaysia, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohamadmahdi’s full profile.