Mohamed Orfy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohamed’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Armenian, French, German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Accounting & Finance
  • From Cairo Governorate, Egypt
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 23 year old Egyptian living in Kuwait, i'm currently studying at the American University of Kuwait double majoring in Accounting & Finance.
I'm a huge Squash fan so i'm travelling around the world with the tour.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Nothing beats meeting new people from different spots on the globe. Looking forward to find some cool friends to wander with and share great travel memories and pictures!

Interests

Travelling

  • partying
  • music
  • sports
  • squash

Music, Movies, and Books

I have the weirdest music taste ever as i like Pop, EDM & Classic music. I told you it's weird!
I like action & horror movies, not a big fan of Drama ones.
I'm not a big fan of reading.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering for a charity organization.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share good times and have fun together while fully respecting each other. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, Macao, Netherlands, Poland, Qatar, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Germany, Kuwait

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohamed’s full profile. It’s free!