Mohamed Samy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohamed’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Digital Expert
  • Bachelor of Computer Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a music lover who spend 70% of his time travelling.

I love to meet new people and mix with different cultures.

I travel a lot and would love to meet local people everywhere I go.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Exchanging culture and meeting different people from all over the world.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • bungee jumping
  • playing music
  • bass guitar
  • hanging out
  • live concerts
  • playing piano
  • guitar playing
  • parachuting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't know....I am a founder of a musical band in Egypt...Is this considered amazing!? honestly I don't think so :D , but this is the only thing that came to my mind :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to play guitar, Piano and Violin.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to share and talk about the different cultures in the countries I visited.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahrain, France, Germany, Greece, Jordan, Kenya, Lebanon, Macedonia, Norway, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohamed’s full profile.