Habibi_ Ibi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Habibi_’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi, Urdu; learning Arabic, German
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • HR Specialist
  • MBA Human Resources
  • From Originally from Pakistan but moved to USA few years ago.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have traveled around 37 countries and 70 trips but I want to visit as many countries as possible in short life span. I am working in the development sector and I travel a lot and do not miss an opportunity to set aside time for myself just for travelling and visiting new places. I am a friendly person, love to meet new people, interested in knowing cultures of different countries and love to share & exchange travel experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to know about different cultures, people, and make new friends from all around the World. Travelling is my passion so will try to use Couch-surfing as one tool to reach out.

Interests

Travelling and visiting new places. Hiking is my main hobby in my free time. Photography comes after hiking. Meeting new people and knowing about their culture is always fun and my keen interest. Experiencing food of different countries is also one of my interesting hobby.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, hiking, swimming, playing tennis, watching sun set from mountains. Also I like viewing movies and reading books and articles about other's cultures specially travel related articles.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did deep sea dive in Phi Phi Island with fishes and did snorkeling. It was real fun going deep sea for the first time. It was new for me but I like adventures so I did it and enjoyed a lot...One must try this whenever one go to Thailand.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach photography skills, can learn about new things from the people of different background and can share my travel experiences and rich knowledge of multi culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer my place to like minded people from any gender. I can offer a good friendly environment and warm hospitality plus showing around my city. In addition to this a good informative conversation about travel.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hungary, Iraq, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Malaysia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iraq, Jordan, Pakistan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Habibi_’s full profile.

My Groups