MohammadReza Naghibi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MohammadReza’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi)
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Resin and Wood
  • Diploma
  • From Ahvaz, Khuzestan Province, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I live in Ahwaz and im 21 years old
I go to college and studying industrial engineering
I make handicrafts in the field of resin and wood , my instagram page : @dazho.gallery
Love travel and photography , which i had been doing this for 5 years
I also love music and football ( my favorite team is Bayern Munich )
The sports I do is tennis
One of the thing i enjoy to do is walking in city while listening to music and meet new people

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and see new culture
I like to talk with people who are from another country because the way they live or their culture may be intersting for me and the other reason is that helping people and hosting them makes me feel good

Interests

Meet new people and talk about different topics
Walking and taking street photography

  • photography
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • association
  • soccer/football

Music, Movies, and Books

Hip hop and rap music
Comedy,scientific and social movie
Romance book

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to work with resin and wood, photography and whatever i know

What I Can Share with Hosts

Room (with Tv and shower) , Transportation ( i have a car) , Food , Show you the city and do something that you feel its like your home

Countries I’ve Visited

Iraq

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see MohammadReza’s full profile.