Mohammed Matham's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohammed’s full profile.

Overview

  • 159 references 57 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Spanish; learning Croatian, Italian, Russian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Entrepreneur
  • Bachelor degree of Business studies
  • From Al Kharj, Riyadh Province, Saudi Arabia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

(I do not accept random friend requests. )

Hi
My name is Mohammed, I was born in Riyadh ( the capital city of Saudi Arabia) but I was raised in a small town 80 km south of Riyadh called Kharj. I work remotly so I spend few months a year around the world. Right now im in Ukraine do not hesitate to contact me.

I am an easy going person, funny sometimes, This is what I know about myself so far (:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

1-I like to meet different people and host them if I can
2- Knowing locals gives you the chance to live like one of them which many travelers missed.

Me and group of great organizers are organizing weekly CS meetup in Riyadh, 40-50 people attend weekly
https://www.facebook.com/CouchsurfingRiyadh/

Also as an initiative from CS Riyadh we started a monthly gathering called Riyadh Language Exchange, a great opportunity to meet people who share the same language interest, proudly over 100 people come and more than 10 languages are practiced.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/382316058856446/

www.riyadhle.org

Interests

Travel, hiking, Small Businesses, Stock Market, crypto

Music, Movies, and Books

Techno , house

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1-Resigned from my job and continued my studies.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach Arabic, share my knowledge

What I Can Share with Hosts

how to cook Some Arabian food, tell hosts about stock market.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Croatia, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohammed’s full profile.

My Groups