Slash Riyami's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Slash’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Arabic (Gulf), Arabic (Morocco), English; learning French, Hindi, Persian (Farsi), Russian, Thai
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Muscat, Muscat, Oman
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Omani person, friendly and open-minded. I like to meet new people and share the experience. I love traveling, knowing cultures and histories.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it's an awesome experience, you get to meet a lot of lovely people & hear their stories!

Interests

- travelling
- meeting new people
- surprises and thrills
- explore
- adventures
- campaign
- photograph

  • culture
  • photography
  • traveling
  • watching sports
  • business
  • languages
  • tourism
  • language exchange
  • tours
  • business travel
  • adventure travel
  • mountains
  • travel
  • cinema
  • adventure
  • cultures
  • fun
  • learning languages
  • instagram
  • adventures
  • meeting people
  • different cultures
  • marketing
  • learning new languages
  • meeting new people
  • exchange
  • meet people
  • have fun
  • meet new people
  • culture exchange
  • youtuber
  • photograph
  • social business
  • intercultural exchange
  • having fun
  • international business
  • tour guide

Music, Movies, and Books

Action movies, thriller/horror, racing, adventures, and war moives.

Arabic songs, Pop songs, rock, rap/hip hop and techno.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The amazing thing ever in my life that when I gave my lovely parents a gift that made my life shining in their eyes and brightening.

Amazing thing that my eyes have ever seen when my family was gathering all at our sweet home.

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach tourist about my culture and sharing with them their trips around the countryside, and learning different languages :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can be taking care of the place, I can cook, I can share my interest with the host I live with.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, China, Egypt, India, Indonesia, Iran, Kuwait, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Oman

Join Couchsurfing to see Slash’s full profile.