Mohsen Nilipour's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohsen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineer
  • Industry
  • From Isfahan, Isfahan Province, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

im 30 years old from isfahan and i was borned staudied married and worked here
my wife marjan is 28 from tehran and both more or less can speak english.
i studied industrial engineering here and she stuadied accounting in tehran university and nowdays educating in persian literature in isfahan university.
both of us work in a same company 6 days per week.and at last both of us intrested in music and learning iranian traditional music instrument.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i dont know realy. but we both enjoying to communicate with peaple and finding new friends from all arown the world.
so this site make us to have new friends

Interests

we realy intrested in speaking and communicating with new peaple.. speaknig about life art and everything ....

  • literature
  • theater
  • walking
  • movies
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock music like pinkfloyd archive and also iranian traditional music and sometimes pop music like abba dido ....

Teach, Learn, Share

learnig music french language

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohsen’s full profile. It’s free!