Mohsen Gharahkhani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohsen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 72 references 51 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Azerbaijani, French, Turkish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • agricalture,but hate it!
  • From Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Let’s Do The Life 😉

ABOUT ME

I am a super chilled person. I work the day time almost the whole week and weekend but always up for some walks 😉 I smoke ,so ,would always love a company to chill and spend the whole evening and talk about trips to very personal stuff which maybe we were looking for a strangerto discuss with… I’d love to meet someone trustworthy and open and chilled. Someone who can laugh and make me laugh.as a quest of course!(too much to ask?!)

So,Couchsurfing is meant to share for free! Either a place to stay for a night or your experiences and life… then DO share your f***ing life experiences and be open … I’m a total stranger 🤷‍♂️ as you are …

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Simply to meet more and more and to get inspired and motivated to travel more and more... yes you can be my motivation to go to a place I have never been but please consider what I like about traveling 😉

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all what is called music but maybe you will not make me so excited if you play a hard rock.

About movies: I have a video projector at my flat so I like watching movies but to name some or to say what I like is too difficult. Just no horror movies please 😰

To read .... I would mostly go for some Russian literature 🔥

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Maybe my India trip hahaha I will talk about my trip to India for you. Everyone knows all of it hahaha

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook some Iranian meals which are always the best ;)
I can learn from you how to plan a trip
And I can share with you all happiness and joy I can have during an evening

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have already shared an underwear with a traveler (now a friend) hahaha couldn’t be more sharing that that😆

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, India, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohsen’s full profile.

My Groups