Olli Moilanen

Jyvaskyla, Central Finland, Finland

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olli’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I'm a music education student and a composer.
  • I've finnished college and I'm a graduated musician.
  • From My home town is Helsinki.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Enjoying music and being a good friend.


I'm Olli, a 25-year-old music education student from Jyväskylä.Almost everything instrests me in the field of music and other arts. I'm a passionate composer and guitarist. I also play various other instruments and I love to learn to play new ones. I also I participate in a choir which sings music from all over the world :)I love to meet new people and recently I've found myself travelling more and more, loving it!


Let it organize itself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm pretty new in couchsurfing, allthough with good experiences. :)


Composing, playing the guitar, playing the piano, singing, reading and learning new stuff. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Greece, Latvia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Kenya

Join Couchsurfing to see Olli’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups