Logo orange

Moji Taali

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Moji's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Persian (Farsi)
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Electrical Engineering before and Fi...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Building a faster highway between emotion and expression!

ABOUT ME

Fun, Happy, Curious I like to get to know new people and I had always good experience which I wondered how many nice people can live in the world. This is always strike me bc this is opposite of what you see in media. I am an explorer too and this never stops me. At the same time, if I go to a new city, my fav is hanging out with locals and my fav vehicle is bike instead of car/trains..etc. I am a giver and it means I ll be more enjoying by being host than guest! but definitely if I have a choice of coming to your city, I expect you a return :) I am queer friendly and I would love to hang out more with fun queers who understand that love does not have boundary.

By the way, I am not german. It is 5y now here. I wanna be humble but sometimes I really think I understand the true of Berlin more than majority of them who are not even open to explore. Of course I am not trying to be politically correct here :D

PHILOSOPHY

Whatever works

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I was not having possibility of being host for a long time. That is why I didnt use the service for being guest too. This summer (2014) I am planning to shake it up a bit. If you want to enjoy Berlin, you are more welcome. We will see when is my turn. Maybe soon if you are nice :D

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

few but it turned to be amazing experience. From African traditional flutist to Japanese couple who were playing music in my fav bar the same night I was there!

Interests

Oil Painting (recently started) Electro music Conceptual Art Any shit about unconscious Playing Badminton!

Music, Movies & Books

well, I cannot name that easy. It is gonna be a long list. I have a quote from CSS: music is my gf, music is my bf :D

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Having party in 250m above ground! Walking reverse through a beautiful river - with depth of 1m- for 10km! I could help 15 kids to find donor and transplant their kidneys till now. Helping a person turning from heroine-addicted husband to a grocery tycoon. No I am joking about tycoon. Only owning a small store after 1y. Ah I talk too much here I guess.

Teach, Learn, Share

I think you can teach me anything. If you could really spend any time more than 1h, I would appreciate that.

Join Couchsurfing to see Moji's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile