Mojtaba Gh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mojtaba’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning English, Persian (Farsi)
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born in London
Master's Degree in Business Management
Working full time (and more) in watch dealer Builder and gem
I like to share, meet new people, exchange thoughts and lives.
I’m very kind and I love to help people’s 😉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna meet some new people, exchange culture, share my experiences
and learn other people’s experiences

Interests

  • cooking
  • flowers
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • poker
  • swimming
  • nature
  • sports in general
  • backgammon
  • bussines
  • film
  • diving
  • kindness
  • buildings
  • booking
  • pasta
  • kebab
  • steak
  • experiencing new cultures
  • rolex
  • emerald
  • audemars piget
  • patek philippe

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of music English Arabic and Persian
Adele- James Arthur-maluma-tataloo-Kayhan Kalhor
And…..
Peaky Blinders- 1899-Money Heist- The Crown-The Queen's Gambit-
all of Christopher Nolan production especially Interstellar-
biography film ( Eiffel-abraham lincoln-Mahatma Gandhi-winston churchill-and..)
The Irishman and a lot of iranian films and series

psychology books andrew matthews
Being happy

Brian Tracy :eat that frog- selling
And all of marketing books

In philosophy sophie's world jostein gaarder
Body language books

Teach, Learn, Share

Discovering new cultures and fun people, while improving my languages!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can give a good information about how can investment on luxury watch (rolex -patek-ap) and gold and diamond (technically information about diamond and colour stone)
Talking about marketing and a lots of think in business and how can make 💰 😊
my travels experiences - cooking delicious Persian food-play game poker and backgammon’s buy some chocolates

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Iraq, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mojtaba’s full profile.