Logo orange

Okan Buğdaycı

Konya, Konya, Turkey

Accepting Guests

Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Okan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning English, Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • University- Master of Engineering
  • From Karaman, Karaman, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi! I am open minded person. I like to meet new people, discovering new places and to learn new things from other cultures. Also I love trying and eating new tastes from other cultures.

PHILOSOPHY

Cape diem!

Interests

Travelling, Designing new electronic stuff, watching and playing basketball,

Music, Movies & Books

Beatles, Black More's Night, Mettalica. I'm into LOTR movies.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

When I was in Venice I couldn't find any places that I could stay.I was just walking around streets with my too heavy back pack in the midnight. And I heard music which came from guitar. After I saw the people who played guitar and sang a song. I met them and They shared their drink with me. I had a lot fun with them all after They asked me Where I stayed and I said "I'm planing stay outside" after that They offred me to stay their flat without anything. They are so nice people. I'm so glad that I've met people like them.

Countries I've Visited

Hungary, Italy

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Okan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile