Molly Müller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Gaelic, German; learning Danish, French
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Upper secondary
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

** Find a couch and a nice host in amsterdam because i will meet my friends there at the weekend and the hotel they booked is super super swanky.

ABOUT ME

I am the eldest daughter of an Irish mother and German father, and completed my Leaving Certificate examination in Ireland, in 2014. Since then I moved to Denmark to work as an au pair. I am impressed at how Denmark works to be a more equal society, and have made friends from all over the world, so i want to keep making more!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none so far

Interests

I take photographs to capture life as I experience it, and also write and keep a journal. The natural world is really important to me. I take long walks, and ride my bike to keep fit. I love to cook and share food. I have recently started yoga which i love. Im interested in people of every age and their stories. see i like to learn and i think it is the best way.
I like going out dancing with friends.

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • cycling
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite book is a Novel called Tchick.
My favourite movie is August rush.
My favourite band is Parov stellar.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cookery skills. My stories of my experiences and my smiles :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly’s full profile. It’s free!