Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Moritz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Student and Software Developer
  • Computer Science
  • From Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

(now) 24 year old, very curious traveller. Something always drags me out of my comfort zone in Berlin to experience something new. I think it personally brings you forward to see new stuff and cultures, though I'm not too sure about it sometimes while I am travelling (ask me about it, if it sounds weird).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a cool community in many cities making up nice Sunday afternoon events. I surfed two times ad it was both worth it, having very nice host. Planning to host when back in Berlin.

Interests

Interested in finding and visiting new places, going clubbing or drinking a beer.
Addicted to computers and sport. Especially in areas of Webdev, Parkour, Volleyball and soccer.

  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • coding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm in to electro and like a lot of "classical" movies like Star Wars, Quentin Tarrantino movies, Lord of the rings(are they classic already?).
As most of our generation I'm a TV show addict. I don't read to many books but love to listen to them (Ken Follet is amazing!)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living one year as volunteer in Bolivia, visiting Djungles, mountainous cities and a 6022 meter peak.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to share my pancake recipe, the countries and people I liked most in the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm mainly into sports and coding. I like cooking pancakes (as my dad was making them back in the days) for anybody who is hungry :).
And I'm spontaneous! If you want to do something in 5 minutes, I'm very likely in without wasting another thought.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Chile, China, France, Italy, Peru, Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, China, Germany, Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Moritz’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups