Molly Mayo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 53, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Nonprofit, primate conservation, special education
  • Masters
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, sorry that I cannot accept guests right now, I am in France. Vegan/ plant-based. Love animals. Yoga and health. Write music and sing (piano and voice). My job recently became remote so I am planning on traveling some. I work for a nonprofit that supports primate rescue organizations.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Currently I am available to host and meet people from around the world. Very soon, I want to meet local people and work on languages while traveling!

Interests

  • animals
  • vegan
  • yoga

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is actually my own-- I write songs, play piano and sing.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

5 marathons

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you with english and have been an english teacher abroad and here in the US.
I can show you all the amazing vegan/ vegetarian spots in Portland.
I have a bike you can borrow.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am happy to help you with English. I can help with pet care, I love animals!
I am happy to help you with some chores and errands.
I could play some music for you if you have.a piano.
Open to helping in any way!

Countries I’ve Visited

Cameroon, Costa Rica, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Lebanon, Mexico, Spain, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Syrian Arab Republic, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly’s full profile.

My Groups