Molly _'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly’s full profile.

Overview

  • 44 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German, Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Just survive Molly until the next trip!

ABOUT ME

I work long hours in weekdays but generally up for drinks, party, coffee, walks, etc... on the weekend.

I call myself as "The Little Prince book Collectioner" ( will be so happy if you bring one for me in your own language)

PHILOSOPHY

Le cose cambiano...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to make friends, to get into the culture through the locals, to see how others live in different cultures, to learn best eating spots in city... and ofc vice versa in my city.

Interests

music, raves, pets, food

  • dancing
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

generally having a little bit dark taste of music, movies, books and everything. Able to find the peace inside of them.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

they are all like my fingers.

Teach, Learn, Share

Lets go with the flow...
We will definetely find something in common to share.

What I Can Share with Hosts

fun.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Botswana, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Wales, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly’s full profile.

My Groups