molly beebee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see molly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Biology student
  • No education listed
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm looking for adventures. I'm studying biology so have a huge appreciation for the natural world and how important it is we preserve it. I'm pretty easily pleased- I love helping out and meeting like-minded people with stories to tell.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel and learn and think the best way to experience new places is with the locals!

Interests

Long bike rides, yoga, nature, laughing, live music, dancing, cooking, wandering, stargazing...

  • arts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • biology

Teach, Learn, Share

Currently learning Spanish so it would be great to practice with somebody, I can cook something for you and share stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook a vegetarian delight for you, take you through a yoga practice or help with general housework. I'm tidy, helpful and easygoing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, England, France, India, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, South Africa, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see molly’s full profile. It’s free!