Fotos von Molly Craycroft

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 7 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Molly zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 2 Referenzs 2 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English; learning Sign Language - American
  • 39, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2011
  • Executive Assistant
  • BA - Sociology
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

To always hold very close to my sense of adventure

ABOUT ME

ALL about me would take a few decades. A few things...I've been to 36 countries and 49 states. Yes, I've been to Hawaii and Alaska. I've lived on both coasts and one southern state inbetween. I love meeting people, laughing a lot, drinking good dark beer or the perfect red wine.

PHILOSOPHY

Whether it's at me or with me, I just want you laughing.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I walk, talk, read, write, photograph and smile. I love helping others and volunteering. I like to feel like I'm right where I need to be at any given moment and relish the opportunity to make someones' life easier if only for that split second.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed in Vermont when I first moved to NYC with an awesome couple! It was during the height of the fall leaves, so it was a perfect trip.

Interessen

People, places and things.

  • writing
  • wine
  • red wine
  • beer
  • walking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • boxing
  • volunteering

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Movies - good ones
Music - geeky stuff
Books - basically anything I can get my hands on.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Walking through Pompeii was pretty stellar. Although Capri was gorgeous too, and Ephesus, and Buckingham Palace, and the Pyramids, and Bethlehem. I could go on, my life is rad.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Awesome! I am a jack of all trades so I can teach you how to have better grammar, writing or spelling. I can also help you do photoshop, take pictures, work a computer, think outside the box, open up to a stranger, laugh at yourself (or me) and see why the world is better without a television.

What do I want to learn? How to play the guitar. Without having to cut my nails.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I'm clean, quiet, respectful, funny and will bring dessert!

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Bulgaria, Finland, Greece

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Molly zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!