Fotos de Molly Fondeliu

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 6 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Molly. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 12 Recomendacións 10 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Traveling the world
  • Ski instructor and guide
  • De Hyssna, Sweden
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Make life an adventure!

ABOUT ME

I am an adventurus girl from sweden who likes to meet new people, try wierd foods and loves almost all sorts of outdoor activities. Exploring new cultures and countries is one thing I never get tired of and making friends along the way makes it even better!

PHILOSOPHY

Find your own way and dare to do the things you dream of.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have couchsurfed in New Zealand, once in Vietnam but mostly in Australia. Almost all of them have been extraordinary experiences with great people. Some times ending up staying a month at a time! Some day, when I have a permanent home I want to do host travelers the same way I have been treated by giving them accommodation, tips on where to go and what to see and most importantly FOOD!

Intereses

Rock climbing, gymnastics, skiing, hiking, traveling and hanging out with friends. I like quiet times; to just sip a cup of tea with a good book and to be hanging off a cliff by my fingertips the next day. Living a life with contrasts is what I enjoy the most.

  • books
  • dining
  • walking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • gymnastics

Música, películas y libros

MUSIC
Mumford and Sons, Bruce Springsteen, Veronica Maggio, Tracy Chapman, Asgeir Trausti and many many more...

MOVIES
The green mile, boy in the striped pyjamas, Harry Potter, The Village, A beautiful mind, the tv-series Friends and Suits...

Algo increíble que he hecho

Climbingtrip to Georgia with 35 (to me) total strangers from 7 different countries in Europe.

Traveling with my best friend through Australia, New Zealand, Vietnam, Lao, Thailand and bits of Europe for 14 months before returning home to Sweden.

Walking the Larapinta trail in the middle of Australias desert.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Laughter, climbing tips i Sweden, how to do a handstand and the rubic cube.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I am more than willing to share a home cooked meal with anyone I get the chance to stay with. I am a neat ant tidy person and wont leave your home in a mess. Hopefully I get the chance to share travel stories with whoever lets me spend the night in their home.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Canada, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Laos, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Molly. ¡Es gratis!