Logo orange

Molly Holm

Berkeley, California, United States

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Highschool: Saint Mary's College Hig...
  • From Berkeley, California United States
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission is to travel the entire world by 2015. I want to enrich myself in different cultures, religions and ways of life.

ABOUT ME

Hello my name is Molly Holm. I am twenty years old, currently living at home in Berkeley, California. I am a fun, adventure seeking person. Ever since I was 3 years old I have been competing in dressage, jumping, and cross country on horses. I also have been playing soccer since I was 4 years old. My freshman year of college I played D-1. I will always love and appreciate the game. I go go go all the time. My whole life it has always been my goal to travel the world, yet I have never taken a step to complete this mission of mine. I have followed a course set in front of me by my parents. I have finally decided school can wait. I want to get out there, experience life through people and cultures not from your day to day classroom lecture and text book. I have grown up in a family where you were always encouraged to be yourself and achieve your goals.

PHILOSOPHY

Live life to the fullest. Have no regrets. Learn from experiences not a textbook.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no couch surfing experiences yet but I am excited to begin my adventure.

Interests

Soccer Dancing Food People Animals Dogs Horses Family Cultures Languages Pasta :) Sports Hiking Nature Learning new things

Join Couchsurfing to see Molly's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile